Analyst coverage

These analysts follow the development of Eltel on a regular basis.
David Vagman david.vagman@exanebnpparibas.com BNP
Charles-Henri De Mortemart charles-henri.de-mortemart@exanebnpparibas.com BNP
Victor Lindeberg victor.lindeberg@carnegie.se Carnegie
Lena Österberg lenost@carnegie.se Carnegie
Mikael Holm mikael.holm@danskebank.se Danske Bank
Niclas Höglund niclas.hoglund@nordea.com Nordea
Henrik Nilsson henrik.p.nilsson@nordea.com Nordea
Victor Höglund victor.hoglund@seb.se SEB
Stefan Andersson stefan.e.andersson@seb.se SEB
Matias Rautionmaa matias.rautionmaa@pohjola.fi Pohjola

Share

Ingela Ulfves
Ingela Ulfves +358 40 311 3009

ingela.ulfves@eltelnetworks.com