Nomination committees

Nomination Committee for AGM 2017

In January, following the change in the ownership of Eltel AB, the composition of Eltel’s Nomination Committee changed accordingly. As of 31 January 2017, the five largest shareholders of Eltel are: Z...

Nomination Committee for AGM 2016

According to the rules of procedures for the Nomination Committee, the committee shall consist of four members. The rules of procedures for the Nomination Committee comply with the Swedish Corporate Governance...

Nomination Committee for AGM 2015

Based on the February 13, 2015, known ownership in Eltel, a committee is appointed before the 2015 Annual General Meeting (“AGM”).