Information about members of the Board of Directors who are proposed for re-election





ULF MATTSSON

Elected to the Board: 2017 Born: 1964 Education: M.Sc. Economics

Other assignments:

Chairman of the Board of Directors at VaccinDirekt i Sverige AB and Lideta AB. Member of the Board of Directors at Addtech AB, Oras Invest Oy and Priveq V AB. Advisor at EQT and PJT Partners.

Previous assignments:

Chairman of the Board of Directors at AcadeMedia 2010–2017, Musti ja Mirri 2014–2017, Evidensia 2014–2017, Itslearning 2013–2017. Member of the Board of Directors at Gambro, 2010–2013. CEO (interim) at Gambro 2011. CEO at Capio 2005–2006 and Mölnlycke Health Care 2004–2005.

Independent from major shareholders: Yes Independent from the company and management: Yes hareholding: 69,000 shares



HÅKAN DAHLSTRÖM

Elected to the Board: 2017 Born: 1962 Education: M.Sc. Engineering and M.Sc. Digital Technology

Other assignments:

CEO at Tieto Sweden AB and Executive Vice President, Tieto Corporation. Member and Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors in The Business Executives Council at The Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences.

Previous assignments:

Executive Vice President Technology Services and Modernization at Tieto Corporation 2015–2016. Executive Vice President, Public and Healthcare at Tieto Corporation 2013–2015. President Mobile Business area at TeliaSonera AB 2010–2012. President Broadband Business area at Telia-Sonera AB 2008–2010.

Independent from major shareholders: Yes Independent from the company and management: Yes Shareholding: 75,597 shares



GUNILLA FRANSSON

Elected to the Board: 2016 Born: 1960 Education: M.Sc. and Tech.Lic. Chemical Engineering

Other assignments:

Chairman of the Board of Directors at NetInsight AB. Member of the Board of Directors at Trelleborg AB, Nederman AB and Enea AB.

Previous assignments:

Head of Business Area at Saab AB 2008–2015. Board Director at Swedish Space Agency 2012–2015. Various positions at Ericsson AB 1985–2008.

Independent from major shareholders: Yes Independent from the company and management: Yes Shareholding: -

Information about members of the Board of Directors who are proposed for re-election



JOAKIM OLSSON

Elected to the Board: 2018 Born: 1965 Education: MBA and M.Sc. Mechanical Engineering

Other assignments:

Senior Industry Expert at Triton. Chairman of the Board of Directors at Seves Group S.á r.l. and Member of the Board of Directors at Logstor A/S.

Previous assignments:

Chairman of the Board of Directors at Ovako Group AB 2015–2018. Member of the Board of Directors at FläktGroup GmbH 2015–2018, VCST 2013–2016, Semcon AB 2011–2015, The Association of Swedish Industries 2006–2012, Concentric AB 2011–2012 and Confederation of Swedish Industries 2010–2011. President and CEO at SAG Group GmbH 2011–2014 and Haldex AB 2005–2011.

Independent from major shareholders: No Independent from the company and management: Yes Shareholding: -



ROLAND SUNDÉN

Elected to the Board: 2018 Born: 1953 Education: M.Sc. Mechanical Engineering

Other assignments:

Previous assignments:

President of Hiab and Member of Cargotec Executive Board 2014– 2018. President and CEO at LM Wind Power 2006–2013. President, Agricultural Division at Case New Holland 2003–2006. Executive Vice President at Volvo Construction Equipment 2000–2003.

Independent from major shareholders: Yes Independent from the company and management: Yes Shareholding: 50,000 shares

