

Press release 10 March 2016 at 11.00 CET

Change in the composition of Eltel's Nomination Committee

Following the recent change in the ownership of Eltel AB, the composition of Eltel's Nomination Committee has changed. As of 25 February 2016, the four largest shareholders of Eltel are: Zeres Capital, Lannebo Fonder AB, Swedbank Robur Fonder and the Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund (AP4).

Eltel's largest shareholder 3i Group plc reduced its holding from 20.0% to 7.6%, currently being the fifth largest shareholder, and will consequently step down from the Nomination Committee while Lannebo Fonder will take on the position.

The Nomination Committee members as of today are:

Joakim Rubin, Zeres Capital (12.90% of votes)
Lars Bergkvist, Lannebo Fonder AB (9.89% of votes)
Marianne Flink, Swedbank Robur Fonder (9.42% of votes) and
Per Colleen, The Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund (AP4) (9.22% of votes)

The Nomination Committee members represent 41.43% of the votes in the Company.

The Committee's proposal will be presented in the Notice to the Annual General Meeting 2016 and on the company website. Eltel's Annual General Meeting 2016 will take place on 2 May 2016.

For further information:
Päivi Hautamäki
General Counsel at Eltel AB
paivi.hautamaki@eltelnetworks.com

About Eltel

Eltel is a leading European provider of technical services for critical infrastructure networks – Infranets – in the segments of Power, Communication and Transport & Security, with operations throughout the Nordic and Baltic regions, Poland, Germany, the United Kingdom and Africa. Eltel provides a broad and integrated range of services, spanning from maintenance and upgrade services to project deliveries. Eltel has a diverse contract portfolio and a loyal and growing customer base of large network owners. In 2015 Eltel's net sales amounted to EUR 1,255 million. The current number of employees is approximately 9,600. Since February 2015, Eltel AB is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm.

Eltel AB