Information about members of the Board of Directors who are proposed for re-election





ULF MATTSSON

Elected to the Board: 2017

Born: 1964

Education: M.Sc. Economics

Other assignments:

Chairman of the Board of VaccinDirekt i Sverige AB, Prima Vård AB and Attendo.

Member of the Board of Addtech AB, Oras Invest Oy and Priveq V AB.

Advisor at EQT and PJT Partners.

Previous assignments:

Chairman of the Board of AcadeMedia 2010–2017, Musti ja Mirri 2014–2017,

Evidensia 2014–2017, Itslearning 2013–2017.

Member of the Board of Gambro, 2010–2013. CEO (interim) at Gambro 2011. CEO at Capio 2005–2006 and Mölnlycke Health Care 2004–2005.

Independent from major shareholders: Yes

Independent from the company and management: Yes Shareholding: 129,000 shares through SIEM Design AB.



ANN EMILSON

Elected to the Board: 2022

Born: 1965

Education: M.Sc. Industrial Management and Engineering

Other assignments:

EVP, Global Sales & Marketing at Tobii AB.

Previous assignments:

Head of Business Unit Public & Key at Telia 2019–2021 Vice President, Retail, Telecom and Utility Business at CGI Stockholm 2017–2019. Various managerial positions at Ericsson AB 1989–2016.

Independent from major shareholders: Yes Independent from the company and management: Yes Shareholding: -

Information about members of the Board of Directors who are proposed for re-election





GUNILLA FRANSSON

Elected to the Board: 2016

Born: 1960

Education: M.Sc. and Tech.Lic. Chemical Engineering

Other assignments:

Chairman of the Board of NetInsight AB.

Member of the Board of Dunker Foundation, Trelleborg AB, Securitas AB and Nederman AB.

Previous assignments:

Head of Business Area at Saab AB 2008–2015. Various positions at Ericsson AB 1985–2008.

Independent from major shareholders: Yes Independent from the company and management: Yes Shareholding: -



JOAKIM OLSSON

Elected to the Board: 2018

Born: 1965

Education: MBA and M.Sc. Mechanical Engineering

Other assignments:

Operating Partner at Triton.

Chairman of the Board of Seves Group S.á r.l.

Chairman of the Avisory Board of Arvos Group and Dywidag.

Previous assignments:

Member of the Board of Logstor A/S 2019–2021.

Chairman of the Board of Ovako Group AB 2015–2018.

Member of the Board of FläktGroup GmbH 2015–2018, VCST 2013–2016 and Semcon AB 2011–2015. CEO at SAG Group GmbH 2011–2014 and Haldex AB 2005–2011.

Independent from major shareholders: No

Independent from the company and management: Yes

Shareholding: -

Information about members of the Board of Directors who are proposed for re-election





ERJA SANKARI

Elected to the Board: 2022

Born: 1973

Education: M.Sc. Economics

Other assignments:

EVP and Chief Operating Officer at iLOQ.

Member of the Board of Nurminen Logistics and Partnera Oyj.

Chairman of the Board of Oulu Chamber of Commerce.

Previous assignments:

Vice President, Global Supply Chain at Nokia 2021–2022.

Vice President, Supply Chain Engineering at Nokia 2018–2020.

Head of Oulu Factory at Nokia/Nokia Siemens Networks 2013–2018.

Various managerial positions at NSN 2008–2013 and at Nokia 1998–2008.

Independent from major shareholders: Yes

Independent from the company and management: Yes

Shareholding: -



ROLAND SUNDÉN

Elected to the Board: 2018

Born: 1953

Education: M.Sc. Mechanical Engineering

Other assignments:

Managing Director at PrimeValue Consult AB.

Previous assignments:

President at Hiab and Member of Cargotec Executive Board 2014–2018.

President and CEO at LM Wind Power 2006-2013.

President, Agricultural Division at Case New Holland 2003-2006.

Executive Vice President at Volvo Construction Equipment 2000–2003.

Independent from major shareholders: Yes

Independent from the company and management: Yes

Shareholding: 75,000 shares