# Information about members of the Board of Directors who are proposed for re-election



## **ULF MATTSSON**

Elected to the Board: 2017 Born: 1964 Education: M.Sc. Economics

### Other assignments:

Chairman of the Board of Directors at VaccinDirekt i Sverige AB and Lideta AB. Member of the Board of Directors at Addtech AB, Oras Invest Oy and Priveq V AB. Advisor at EQT and PJT Partners.

# Previous assignments:

Chairman of the Board of Directors AcadeMedia 2010-2017, Musti ja Mirri 2014-2017, Evidensia 2014-2017, Itsleaming 2013-2017. Member of the Board of Directors at Gambro, 2010-2013, CEO (Interim) at Gambro 2011. CEO at Capio 2005-2006 and Mölnlycke Health Care 2004-2005.

Independent from major shareholders: Yes Independent from the company and management: Yes Shareholding: 69,000 shares



**MIKAEL ARO** 

Elected to the Board: 2018 Born: 1965 Education: eMBA

### Other assignments:

Senior Industry Expert at Triton. Chairman of the Board of Directors at Kojamo Plc, Glamox AS Norway and Flokk AS Norway. Member of the Board of Directors at Nokas AS Norway and Finnish National Theatre.

### Previous assignments:

Chairman of the Board at Mehiläinen Oy 2016-2018 and Nordic Cinema Group 2013-2015. Vice-Chairman of the Board at Kesko Oyj 2015-2018. Board member at Altia Oyj 2012-2016. CEO at VR-Group 2009-2016. Senior Vice President Northern Europe at Carlsberg Group 2007-2009.

Independent from major shareholders: No Independent from the company and management: Yes Shareholding: 50,000 shares



HÅKAN DAHLSTRÖM

Elected to the Board: 2017 Born: 1962 Education: M.Sc. Engineering and M.Sc. Digital Technology

## Other assignments:

CEO at Tieto Sweden AB and Executive Vice President, Technology Services and Modernization at Tieto Corporation. Member of the Board of Directors at IT&Telekomföretagen and IVA Näringslivsråd.

## Previous assignments:

Executive Vice President, Public and Healthcare at Tieto Corporation 2013-2015. President Mobile Business area at TeliaSonera AB 2010-2012. President Broadband Business area at TeliaSonera AB 2008-2010.

Independent from major shareholders: Yes Independent from the company and management: Yes Shareholding: 75,597 shares



# Information about members of the Board of Directors who are proposed for re-election



### **GUNILLA FRANSSON**

Elected to the Board: 2016 Born: 1960 Education: M.Sc. and Tech.Lic. Chemical Engineering

### Other assignments:

Chairman of the Board of Directors at NetInsight AB. Member of the Board of Directors at Trelleborg AB, Nederman AB and Enea AB.

# Previous assignments:

Head of Business Area at Saab AB 2008-2015. Board Director at Swedish Space Agency 2012-2015. Various positions at Ericsson AB 1985-2008.

Independent from major shareholders: Yes Independent from the company and management: Yes Shareholding: -



**ULF LUNDAHL** 

Elected to the Board: 2014 Born: 1952 Education: Bachelor of Business Administration and Master of Law

# Other assignments:

Chairman of the Board of Directors at Attendo AB, Ramirent PLC, Fidelio Capital and Handelsbanken Regional Bank of Stockholm. Member of the Board of Directors at Indutrade AB, Nordstjeman Kredit AB and Holmen AB.

### Previous assignments:

Chairman of the Board of Directors at Eltel 11/2016-6/2017. Deputy CEO at L E Lundbergföretagen 2004-2014. SEVP at Danske Bank 1997-2003. CEO at Östgöta Enskilda Bank 1992-1997. President at Nokia Data Sweden 1989-1992.

Independent from major shareholders: Yes Independent from the company and management: Yes Shareholding: -



MARKKU MOILANEN

Elected to the Board: 2017 Born: 1961 Education: D.Sc. Technology

Other assignments: Executive Director at Ramboll Group and COO of Northern Europe.

### Previous assignments:

Managing Director at Ramboll Finland 2007-2015. Vice President, Customer Services at Fortum Corporation 2000-2007. Sales Director at SAS Institute Finland 1995-2000.

Independent from major shareholders: Yes Independent from the company and management: Yes Shareholding: -



# Information about members of the Board of Directors who are proposed for re-election



JOAKIM OLSSON

Elected to the Board: 2018 Born: 1965 Education: MBA and M.Sc. Mechanical Engineering

Other assignments: Senior Industry Expert at Triton. Chairman of the Baord of Directors at Seves Group S.á.r.l.

# Previous assignments:

Chairman of the Board of Directors at Ovako Group AB 2015-2018. Member of the Board of Directors at FläktGroup GmbH 2015-2018, VCST 2013-2016, Semcon AB 2011-2015, The Association of Swedish Industries 2006-2012, Concentric AB 2011-2012 and Confederation of Swedish Instustries 2010-2011. President and CEO at SAG Group GmbH 2011-2014 and Haldex AB 2005-2011.

Independent from major shareholders: No Independent from the company and management: Yes Shareholding: -



**ROLAND SUNDÉN** 

Elected to the Board: 2018 Born: 1953 Education: M.Sc. Mechanical Engineering

Other assignments: Member of Cargotec Executive Board

# Previous assignments:

President of Hiab and Member of Cargotec Executive Board 2014-2018. President and CEO at LM Wind Power 2006-2013. President, Argicultural Division at Case New Holland 2003-2006. Executive Vice President at Volvo Construction Equipment 2000-2003.

Independent from major shareholders: Yes Independent from the company and management: Yes Shareholding: 50,000 shares



HANS VON UTHMANN

Elected to the Board: 2017 Born: 1958 Education: M.Sc. Economics and Business Administration

# Other assignments:

Chairman of the Board of Directors at Netcontrol Oy, FEAB (Falbygdens Energi AB) and Springtime Group AB. Member of the Board of Directors at Veidekke ASA, GIH and SOK.

# Previous assignments:

Senior Partner at Neuman&Nydahl 2010-2016. SEVP at Vattenfall 2003-2010. CEO at Duni AB 2000-2003 and AB Svenska Shell 1996-2000.

Independent from major shareholders: Yes Independent from the company and management: Yes Shareholding: 10,000 shares

