

Press release 25 October 2016, at 09:00 CET

Correction: Eltel's Nomination Committee composition for the AGM 2017

Correction: Marianne Flink is the representative of Swedbank Robur Fonder AB.

The Nomination Committee of Eltel AB consists of the representatives of the four largest shareholders registered in the shareholders' register of the company on 31 August 2016.

The main objective and responsibility of the Nomination Committee is to present proposals on the election and remuneration of chairman and members of the Board of Directors and the statutory auditor to the Annual General Meeting 2017. On 31 August 2016 the four largest shareholders of Eltel AB were Zeres Capital, Swedbank Robur, Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund (AP4) and Lannebo Fonder, representing 40.41 percent of the votes in the company. They have appointed the following representatives to the Nomination Committee:

- Joakim Rubin, Zeres Capital (12.96% of votes)
- Marianne Flink, Swedbank Robur Fonder AB (9.56% of votes)
- Per Colleen, The Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund (9.28% of votes)
- Lars Bergkvist, Lannebo Fonder (8.61% of votes)

For more information, please contact:

Henrik Sundell General Counsel Tel: +46 76 633 5220, henrik.sundell@eltelnetworks.se

About Eltel

Eltel is a leading European provider of technical services for critical infrastructure networks – Infranets – in the segments of Power, Communication and Transport & Security, with operations throughout the Nordic and Baltic regions, Poland, Germany, the United Kingdom and Africa. Eltel provides a broad and integrated range of services, spanning from maintenance and upgrade services to project deliveries. Eltel has a diverse contract portfolio and a loyal and growing customer base of large network owners. In 2015 Eltel net sales amounted to EUR 1,255 million. The current number of employees is approximately 9,600. Since February 2015, Eltel AB is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm.